top of page

200 Pounds Beauty 2006 720p 18







200 pounds beauty 2006 720p Sister of Pain (Korean Movie, 2006, 어머니의 남편). And I just could not stop watching it. Some of the performances are very good, and there are some that are quite poor. I'm certain that all the actors did their best, so I do not want to judge it based on the acting. The story is really not interesting, and it is the same like all the other romance dramas. And some episodes I even felt bored (there's no shortage of soap opera drama). The romance with the guy is very bland. So, I'm sure that everyone, who is into this genre, know how to make this genre better. The funniest part in the drama, when the girls were in the hospital was when one of the girls said: "We are just like those birds, that build their nests, and then fly away. We built our nests, then we flew away". The saddest part in the drama was the scene where one of the girls died. I almost cried. I almost forgot to describe this part. The music in the drama is really bad. And I do not like the songs of those songs. The most impressive scene in the drama was the one where the girls, who was heavily obese, tried to lose weight. Really impressive. As it should be obvious that I did not like the drama. It was interesting, and I could see that it was good, but I did not like it as I liked other similar dramas. If you like a stupid, predictable and cheap romance drama, I suggest to watch this drama, but do not ask me for reviews as I will not do it. Here's the preview: A talented but obese girl, who ghost-sings for a not-so-talented pop star, undergoes extensive plastic surgery to become a slender beauty with a new identity. A talented but obese girl, who ghost-sings for a not-so-talented pop star, undergoes extensive plastic surgery to become a slender beauty with a new identity. Jan 20, 2018 Talent but obese girl who ghost-sings for a not-so-talented pop star, undergoes extensive plastic surgery to become a slender beauty with a new identity. Der letzte Bulle - Der erste Bulle Duration: 00:00:26. � ac619d1d87


Related links:

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page